Missouri Club for Growth PAC Announces Initial 2016 Primary Endorsements


June 16, 2016

ST. LOUIS, MO – The Missouri Club for Growth Political Action Committee (MOCFG PAC) announced endorsements today in advance of the August primary.

Catherine Hanaway

Lieutenant Governor
Bev Randles

Senate District 15
Andrew Koenig

Senate District 21
Denny Hoskins

Senate District 23
Bill Eigel

Senate District 31
Ed Emery

House District 14
Sean Pouche

House District 17
Mary Hill

House District 20
Christopher Dale

House District 31
Dan Stacy

House District 106
Mary West

House District 107
Nick Schroer

House District 108
Justin Hill

“Our board of directors worked hard to identify and support true fiscal conservatives in two statewide races and several Senate and House districts that are of grave importance to the direction of our state.” said Chairman Tim Jones. “We are proud to endorse this small group of candidates that are not afraid to stand up to special interests and fight to make Missouri a more prosperous and competitive state.”

To obtain an endorsement from the MOCFG PAC, candidates must submit a detailed survey outlining their positions of fiscal policy. After a thorough review of all returned surveys, and follow up interviews with select candidates, the MOCFG PAC board discusses and votes on each race. MOCFG PAC may announce additional endorsements as the 2016 primary campaign season unfolds.

The diverse board of the MOCFG PAC board includes Chairman Tim Jones of Eureka, Cindy O’Laughlin of Shelbina, Nancy Kraus-Womack of Kansas City, Kevin Elmer of Nixa, and Larry Schuster and Kat Cunningham of Columbia.